Meet The 2023 Executive Board!

Hello Marquette Sailing Community!

Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Board for the Marquette University Sailing Team!

Jenna Kozal ’24 – Commodore & Team Captain

Brittany Shabino ’25 – Vice-Commodore & Regatta Chair

Kendall Herzog ’25 – Finance Chair


Caroline Bielski ’24- Alumni & Fundraising Chair

Eva Paschke ’25 – Equipment Chair

Zach Sonkin ’24 – Publicity Chair

Elaina Kobal ’24 – Merchandise Chair

Anna Donnelly ’24 – Social Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s